One can find Close and Refresh buttons on the top right corner of the window.
Clicking on the close button (red in color) will close the repository window.
The second button which is refresh button (blue in color), clicking on this will load the repository again. This refresh button is helpful when there are multiple people who are accessing the repository. Refreshing will enable the end user to see additional folders and files created (provided he has got the required access and privilege.)
For more info, contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org